Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anson McLaughlin

Anson McLaughlin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anson McLaughlin
"as a 18 year old it was extremely hard to find insurance, thankfully Brad gave me the best quote out of all agencies in town. Thank you Don for the free shirt, great help all around and will forever be thankful."
Profile photo of david janke

david janke

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david janke
"Brad made my experience seamless. Kind, prompt and helpful. Great rate."
Profile photo of John Esler

John Esler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Esler
"Excellent no-pressure service! They educated me on the different types of policies and answered all of my questions thoroughly. They identified proper limits for my needs and helped me acquire MORE coverage than my prior carrier for LESS cost than I was previously paying. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Seth Pruett

Seth Pruett

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Pruett
"If you want someone that’s going to take care of you like your family look no further. Kinsey, you’re the best."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bible

Elizabeth Bible

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bible
"Brad worked tirelessly to work with me in a very complicated predicament. He was able to get me where I needed to be, and was very nice during the whole process. Probably the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Mari Barrera

Mari Barrera

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Barrera
"Kinsey Brown was absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Taylor
"Brad did an awesome job of helping me and getting me setup and was persistent in following up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Fuentes

Emanuel Fuentes

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Fuentes
"Just got off with an amazing agent (Beth) and she was very understanding and helpful with getting me the best of insurance coverage all the while being very respectful and understanding of the situation I had! A very helpful branch of state farm that I will be certain in coming back too and supporting their amazing team!"
Profile photo of Laura Sexto

Laura Sexto

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sexto
"I am speechless with the service provided by Bradley Davis from State Farm!! He went above and beyond to help me with my quote! I compared it to Geico and Progressive and by far was the best quote ever!!! I highly recommend you to get in contact with him for your needs on auto/home insurance. Thanksssss"
Profile photo of Joseph Saavedra

Joseph Saavedra

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Saavedra
"Great customer service with Don tips and his team"
Profile photo of chris johnson

chris johnson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris johnson
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of jlpipkin 34

jlpipkin 34

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jlpipkin 34
"Great customer service always! Have been a client for years and don’t intend to move."
Profile photo of Haiden Sloan

Haiden Sloan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haiden Sloan
"Kinsey Brown was so professional and helpful with quoting and setting up my auto insurance. Would highly recommend using her as an agent."
Profile photo of Heather Manderson

Heather Manderson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Manderson
"Nothing but lovely positive things to say about Don and his office team. They single handedly restored by faith in State Farm. He and his staff were so incredibly helpful to me. I would highly recommend Don Tipps as your choice for an. insurance agent to take care of everything you need and even things that you didnt know you needed!!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffnie Ford

Tiffnie Ford

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffnie Ford
"Brian Latimer is awesome! Knowledge and professional."
Profile photo of Nicholaus Witt

Nicholaus Witt

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholaus Witt
"I had a great experience with Brian Latimer. Very professional and knew exactly how to help me with what I needed."
Profile photo of Ben Eubanks

Ben Eubanks

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Eubanks
"Brian is amazing and the staff is wonderful"
Profile photo of Brandon Sellers

Brandon Sellers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sellers
"Kinsey is amazing! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Elwanda Wagner

Elwanda Wagner

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elwanda Wagner
"I worked with Kinsey and the experience was great. The entire staff was very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill
"Been with State Farm for years. Recently talked with Brian and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Great to visit about insurance with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of brandon stone

brandon stone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brandon stone
"Kinsey was very helpful and did exactly what was expected in just a matter of minutes.. thanks!"
Profile photo of Troy Aragon

Troy Aragon

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Aragon
"Thank you Brian Latimer for all the great advice and help! Very professional, responsive, helpful, makes the process very easy and understandable. You can tell that he is really there for you and cares about your safety and health. Thank you Brian!"
Profile photo of Devon Loundagin

Devon Loundagin

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Loundagin
"Brian Latimer at Don Tipps State Farm was a big help and the staff is such an amazing team. They helped me a ton, I recommend them to anyone who needs help with their insurance!"
Profile photo of Cindy Howell

Cindy Howell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Howell
"Can’t even begin to relate the level of professionalism and genuine service I received from Kinsey Brown while helping me shop my policy that fit best for our family needs!! A personal experience that made me feel secure in the protection I was given and the savings I was receiving"
Profile photo of Chancey Hamner

Chancey Hamner

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chancey Hamner
"I deal with Kinsey Brown. She is extremely professional and always willing to help. She answers questions that I have, always quick to get back to me and does everything with a smile on her face. We have had nothing but positive things to say about Don Tipps office."