Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Tipps

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Tipps

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jlpipkin 34

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always! Have been a client for years and don’t intend to move."

Haiden Sloan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kinsey Brown was so professional and helpful with quoting and setting up my auto insurance. Would highly recommend using her as an agent."

Heather Manderson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but lovely positive things to say about Don and his office team. They single handedly restored by faith in State Farm. He and his staff were so incredibly helpful to me. I would highly recommend Don Tipps as your choice for an. insurance agent to take care of everything you need and even things that you didnt know you needed!!!!"

Tiffnie Ford

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Latimer is awesome! Knowledge and professional."

Nicholaus Witt

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Brian Latimer. Very professional and knew exactly how to help me with what I needed."

Ben Eubanks

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is amazing and the staff is wonderful"

Brandon Sellers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kinsey is amazing! Thank you for everything!"

Elwanda Wagner

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kinsey and the experience was great. The entire staff was very welcoming!"

Bill

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. Recently talked with Brian and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Great to visit about insurance with. Thank you!"

brandon stone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kinsey was very helpful and did exactly what was expected in just a matter of minutes.. thanks!"

Troy Aragon

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brian Latimer for all the great advice and help! Very professional, responsive, helpful, makes the process very easy and understandable. You can tell that he is really there for you and cares about your safety and health. Thank you Brian!"

Devon Loundagin

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Latimer at Don Tipps State Farm was a big help and the staff is such an amazing team. They helped me a ton, I recommend them to anyone who needs help with their insurance!"

Cindy Howell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t even begin to relate the level of professionalism and genuine service I received from Kinsey Brown while helping me shop my policy that fit best for our family needs!! A personal experience that made me feel secure in the protection I was given and the savings I was receiving"

MacGomez247

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was exceptionally helpful with taking care of all of my needs and making sure I had a great customer experience. If you are looking for friendly, helpful employees that will take care of you then you have come to the right place! 10/10 would recommend to a friend!"

ferann wood

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brain Latimer is very professional and knowledgeable. He is a reliable agent that you can trust and depend on. I would recommend him to any friend or family member!"

Ivanna Flores

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne Waide at Don Tipps State Farm Insurance was super helpful when it came to a choose life insurance plan for my daughter and I. She explained everything, she showed me different plans, she was great! Definitely a great place to get insurance from."

Brooke McGraw

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 Stars for State Farm from me!! I was very satisfied with my visit, staff is awesome! I recommend Brian and Olivia Latimer, very friendly and professional and very intuitive."

Kayti Larson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brian L at this office and he provided great service for me to get a life insurance policy. The transaction was simple and he was very efficient. I appreciate the caliber of customer service at Donn’s office!"

Dallas Smith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Brian Latimer. He was very professional and helpful. He knew what I needed and was quick to make it happen. Very good service."

Sam Rojas

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service overall extremely happy with Donn tipps and especially Brian. They save me a bunch of money on my home insurance and we're very responsive in a timely manner."

Giovanni Centeno

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is as good as they come! Very professional. Highly recommend Brian at Don Tipps State Farm!"

Jon Mark Roberson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brian Latimer for my auto and life insurance, he immediately saved me a ton of money! Thoroughly recommend Brian and this company for your insurance needs."

Rebecca Tobias

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the minute I called, all I have gotten is professionalism. Brian is extremely knowledgeable and I feel like he got me the lowest rate possible but still great coverage as he worked really hard or me. This is a great agency and I would recommend 100%"

Janson Deaver

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don has insured all my vehicles and home for 5+ years now. After starting a small business I reached out for some insurance and Brain got me all set and rolling. He was very helpful and got it done taken care in a reasonable time. Thank y’all!"

Taylor Nunley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say Brian is a PHENOMENAL help and words can hardly describe the superb experience he and the entire team was! They are absolutely awesome!"